Product


Product Center

Vacuum single pump products

Vacuum single pump products

Rankun Technology uses environmentally friendly dry screw vacuum pumps, roots vacuum pumps and liquid ring vacuum pumps as the basic structure of Rankun Technology's vacuum single pump products. With different advantages and characteristics of its products, it covers the vast majority of vacuum application markets.

See more>

Modular vacuum unit products

Modular vacuum unit products

Targeted vacuum unit products launched in response to different working conditions mainly involve the chemical, pharmaceutical, and electronic industries. Combining different forms of suction gas in different process points in different industries, different unit configurations and functional modules are built, and the final formation is a product for cultivating clients. Modular product definition allows customized units to radiate the quality and performance of standardized products.

See more>

VOCs exhaust gas recovery products

VOCs exhaust gas recovery products

In order to deal with the problem of VOCs exhaust gas treatment, combined with the physical and chemical characteristics of different VOCs, the product structure with absorption, adsorption, and gas transportation technology as the main framework is launched. The product content of the main single equipment is spray device, graphite falling film adsorption tower and gas conveying device. At the same time, Rankun Technology has launched vacuum pressure swing adsorption unit (VPSA) and acid gas treatment and recovery equipment products as the main integrated supply products, which have good performance in various VOCs adsorption and acid gas treatment applications.

See more>

Customized electronic control solutions

Customized electronic control solutions

Automated control and unmanned chemical plants are playing an increasingly important role in industrial applications at this stage. At the same time, under the promulgation of the national “Made in China 2025” policy, customers are increasingly demanding an electronic control product with complete functions, simple control, and high stability. Rankun Technology combines many years of experience in system integration to have perfect electronic control product design and manufacturing capabilities. It can provide customized electronic control solutions for a variety of medical and chemical application equipment.

See more>

System accessory products

System accessory products

In the process of chemical system configuration, there are a large number of devices that need to be used together to further ensure the stability of industrial equipment and systems. According to the general needs of customers' applications, Rankun Technology has introduced different system accessories corresponding to the use of negative pressure and normal pressure environments, which can effectively solve the additional needs of customers in different operating conditions.

See more>

Process Consulting Service

Process Consulting Service

Years of system design experience gives Rankun Technology the types of solutions that can be provided to deal with different working conditions. Independent solution consulting and supply services will be the characteristics of Rankun Technology's products, which can effectively solve various problems arising from the client's process design in the early stage of the project.

See more>

产品分类


Product Center

真空单泵产品

真空单泵产品

冉昆科技以环保型干式螺杆真空泵、罗茨式真空泵和液环式真空泵作为冉昆科技真空单泵产品基础架构。 以其产品的不同优势和特点覆盖绝大多数真空应用市场。

查看更多 >

模块化真空机组产品

模块化真空机组产品

应对不同工况应用推出的针对性真空机组产品,主要涉及化工、医药、电子行业。 结合不同行业不同工艺点中对于抽吸气体的不同形式,进行不同的机组配置和功能模块搭建,最终形成适配客户端工况的产品。 模块化的产品定义让定制化机组焕发出标准化产品的品质和性能。

查看更多 >

VOCs尾气回收产品

VOCs尾气回收产品

为应对VOCs尾气处理问题, 结合不同VOCs物化特性,推出以吸收、吸附、气体输送技术为主要框架的产品结构。 以喷淋装置、石墨降膜吸附塔及气体输送装置作为主要单体设备产品内容。 同时冉昆科技推出真空变压吸附机组(VPSA)及酸性气体处理和回收装置产品作为主要集成化供应产品, 在各类VOCs吸附和酸性气体处理应用上均有良好表现。

查看更多 >

定制化电控解决方案

定制化电控解决方案

自动化控制、无人化工厂在现阶段工业应用中扮演者越来越重要的角色。同时在国家“中国智造2025”政策的宣导下,广大客户对于一款功能完善, 控制简便、稳定性高的电控产品的需求度越来越高。 冉昆科技结合多年系统集成经验具备完善电控产品设计和制造能力。 可为多种医药化工应用设备提供定制化电控解决方案。

查看更多 >

系统附件产品

系统附件产品

化工系统配置过程中,有大量装置需要搭配使用以进一步确保工业设备和系统的稳定性。 冉昆科技根据客户应用普遍性需求,推出对应负压和常压环境下使用的不同系统配件, 可有效解决客户端不同使用工况中的额外需求。

查看更多 >

工艺咨询服务

工艺咨询服务

长年的系统设计经验,让冉昆科技具备应对不同工况问题所能提供的方案种类。独立方案咨询和供应服务将作为冉昆科技产品特点,可有效解决客户端在项目工程前期工艺流程设计所产生的各类问题。

查看更多 >