Common problem


Q&A

Q

On June 20-22, 2017, "2017 World Pharmaceutical Machinery, Packaging Equipment and Materials China Exhibition" (P-MEC & InnoPack) once again joined hands with "World Pharmaceutical Raw Materials China Exhibition" (CPhI China 2017) and "World Biochemical and Analytical Instruments" "Lab World China 2017" (LABWorld China 2017) was grandly held at the Shanghai New International Expo Center. By then, the total exhibition area will reach 140,000 square meters, and it will be an unprecedented scale exhibition.

Rankun Vacuum will participate in the exhibition as scheduled. This time, our booth is 24 square meters, and the booth number is N3A65. The participating team is composed of company leaders, all sales managers, technical support personnel, etc. The prototype LKC variable pitch dry screw vacuum pump and LKV dry screw vacuum pump series products planned to be exhibited. Welcome new and old customers to visit the booth for guidance!

The variable-pitch dry screw vacuum pump has fast pumping speed in the high-pressure section, low operating power, energy saving, emission reduction, low noise, and cost saving. Variable-pitch dry screw vacuum pumps are widely used in semiconductor, solar energy, coating, pharmaceutical and other industries.

At present, the development of various vacuum pumps is increasingly affected by vacuum applications. General vacuum systems cannot meet the requirements of clean, oil-free and corrosion resistance. Therefore, in recent years, the market for dry-type variable-pitch vacuum pumps is in great demand, and vacuum products have been updated. In the situation of replacement, a large number of oil-free vacuum systems have been replaced by oil-free and clean vacuum systems. Almost every large vacuum company abroad produces a variety of different types of dry vacuum pumps. Variable-pitch screw vacuum pumps are non-contact dry pumps and are an ideal pump type that has appeared in the past two years. Its pumping speed range The advantages of wide, simple and compact structure, no friction, long life, low energy consumption, and no oil pollution can be widely used.

I wish the Rankun Vacuum Shanghai Exhibition a complete success!

A Rename notice 2020-12-09 09:55:32.000
Q

Dear Customer:

We are very honored to inform you that, due to the integration of advantageous resources and the needs of company development, Ruiwu Industrial Equipment (Shanghai) Co., Ltd. has officially changed its name to Rankun Vacuum Technology (Shanghai) Co., Ltd.; we are committed to becoming a Chinese region integrating sales, system integration, After-sales service is a professional supplier of vacuum equipment and solutions.

In the next few months, our products, printed materials, and online materials will adopt the new company name and logo, and will gradually provide you with detailed information in the future.

The name change does not affect our existing orders and various business operations. We will continue to implement all the tasks in your business, and fulfill the promises of various technical projects and contracts in cooperation with you; your contact person will also remain unchanged, and we will be happy to answer any questions for you;

If it causes you any inconvenience, please understand! Your needs are our mission. We look forward to further cooperation with you and become your preferred partner in the vacuum field.

Q

On December 10, 2016, the vacuum system of the solvent dehydration membrane permeation device with an annual output of 3000 tons/year developed by Rankun Vacuum Technology (Shanghai) Co., Ltd. was formally checked and accepted at the customer site and put into use. The overview is as follows:

Main performance parameters: vacuum degree 1000Pa, pumping speed 600L/S;

Equipment function: Removal of water from various solvents;

Processing capacity: Take ethanol as an example, 3000-4000 tons/year;

Treatment effect: 90-99.5%;

Applicable systems: ethanol, isopropanol, tert-butanol, acetone, etc.;

Dehydration amount: 0.2~1.0L/m2.h, separation coefficient 3000-10000;

Equipment composition: Roots vacuum pump

, RMD dry screw vacuum pump

Heat exchange silencer

Inter-stage collectors

Nitrogen purge device

Instrumentation and control system, etc.;

Project consumption: -5℃ glycol refrigerant, 10L/min

Q

1. The technology introduction and industrialization of the gradual variable-pitch screw vacuum pump is a customized vacuum system;

Rankun Vacuum has been able to provide mature, reliable and corrosion-resistant screw vacuum pumps and customized systems in many fields such as medicine, chemical industry, polyester, and new semiconductor materials based on its own exploration in my country's vacuum market.

The operation of the R&D and manufacturing center will enhance our ability to provide customers with more scientific and systematic solutions. We will understand each specific customer requirement systematically and in detail based on the early stage, and correctly identify the corresponding vacuum system requirements. Under the premise of continuous and smooth communication, we constantly improve our understanding of customer needs, so as to do our best to give customers excellent system suggestions and solutions. Strive to let every customer of our company get "tailor-made" products and services from us.

The establishment of this R&D and manufacturing center is the core component to complete the above tasks. We hope that with the continuous efforts of our team, we can provide better vacuum system customization services.

 Please look forward to!

The research and development of the variable-pitch dry screw vacuum pump will also be gradually put on the agenda with our continuous efforts. We look forward to providing our customers and the Chinese market with stable, 100% localized screw vacuum pump technology that is more suitable and can meet the needs of various industries in the near future.

2. Continuous improvement of services

Establishing a stable and sustainable pre-sales, in-sales, and after-sales service system is the biggest problem in ensuring client applications. The establishment of the R&D and manufacturing center will provide reliable technical solutions and system manufacturing while working to solve and guarantee various potential application problems of the client.

< 1 >

常见问题


Q&A

   2017年6月20-22日,“2017世界制药机械、包装设备与材料中国展”(P-MEC & InnoPack )再次携手“世界制药原料中国展”(CPhI China 2017)以及“世界生化、分析仪器与实验室装备中国展”(LABWorld China 2017)在上海新国际博览中心盛大召开,届时总体展示面积将达14万平方米,又将是一场规模空前的展会。

   冉昆真空将如约参加此次展会,此次我司展位24平方米,展位号是N3A65。参展团队由公司领导、全体销售经理、技术支持人员等组成。计划参展的样机LKC变螺距干式螺杆真空泵和LKV干式螺杆真空泵系列产品。欢迎新老客户莅临展位参观指导!

   变螺距干式螺杆真空泵,高压段抽速快,运行功率低,节能减排,低噪音,省成本。变螺距干式螺杆真空泵广泛应用于半导体,太阳能,镀膜,制药等行业。

   目前各种真空泵的发展愈来愈受到真空应用场合的影响,一般的真空系统无法满足清洁无油及耐腐蚀的要求,因此近年来干式变螺距真空泵市场需求量很大,真空产品已经出现更新换代的局面,大量的有油真空系统已被无油清洁的真空系统所代替。国外几乎每一家较大的真空公司都生产各种不同型式的干式真空泵.变螺距螺杆真空泵属于非接触型干式泵,是近两年出现的一种理想的泵种,以其抽速范围宽、结构简单紧凑、抽气腔元件无摩擦、寿命长、能耗低、无油污染等优点得以广泛应用。

   预祝冉昆真空上海展会圆满成功!

更名启事 2020-12-09 09:55:32.000

尊敬的客户:

我们非常荣幸地通知您, 因优势资源整合和公司发展需要,瑞悟工业设备(上海)有限公司正式更名为冉昆真空科技(上海)有限公司;我们致力于成为中国地区集销售、系统集成、售后服务为一体的专业化真空设备和解决方案供应商。

在接下来的几个月里,我们的产品、印刷品、和网上资料等都将采用新的公司名称、标志,并在未来会逐步给您提供详细的资讯。

此次更名不影响我们之间既有的订单及各项业务进行。我们将继续落实您业务中的各项工作,并践行和您合作中的各项技术项目和合约的承诺;您的联系人也将保持不变,将竭诚为您解答任何疑问;

如若对您带来不便,敬请谅解!你的需要,就是我们的使命。我们期待与您有更进一步的合作,成为您在真空领域可靠的合作伙伴。

2016年12月10日,由冉昆真空科技(上海)有限公司研制的年产3000吨/年溶剂脱水膜渗透装置真空系统,在客户现场正式验收合格,并投入使用。概况如下:

主要性能参数:真空度1000Pa,抽速600L/S;

               设备功能:各种溶剂的水分脱除;

               处理能力:以乙醇为例,3000-4000吨/年;

               处理效果:90-99.5%;

               可应用体系:乙醇,异丙醇,叔丁醇,丙酮等;

               脱水量:0.2~1.0L/m2.h,分离系数3000-10000;

               设备构成:罗茨真空泵

                                RMD干式螺杆真空泵

                                换热消音器

                                级间收集器

                                氮气吹扫装置

                                仪表及控制系统等;

               工程消耗:-5℃乙二醇冷媒,10L/min 

研发制造中心投入运营 2020-12-09 09:55:05.000

1、渐变式变螺距螺杆真空泵的技术引进和工业化量身定制真空系统;

冉昆真空根据自身常年在我国真空市场的摸索,已有能力在医药、化工、聚酯、半导体新材料等诸多领域提供成熟、可靠且耐腐蚀的螺杆真空泵及定制系统;

      研发制造中心的运营,将增强我们为客户提供更科学的系统化解决方案的能力。 我们将根据前期系统性,细节化的了解每一个具体的客户需求,正确的辨识相应的真空系统要求。在不断且畅通的交流前提下,不断地完善我们对于客户需求的理解,从而竭尽所能的给予客户优良的系统建议与方案。 努力让每一个我司的客户能从我们这里获取“量身定制”的产品与服务。

      而本次研发制造中心的成立则是完成上述任务的核心元件。我们希望在我们团队的不断努力下,能够提供更优质的真空系统定制服务。

 请期待!

       针对变螺距干式螺杆真空泵的研发也将在我司不断地努力下,逐步的提到日程中。以期待能够在不久的将来为我们的客户,中国的市场,提供更加适合的、能够适应各类不同行业需求的、稳定的、100%国产化螺杆真空泵技术。

2. 不断完善的服务

      稳定、可持续的售前、售中、售后服务体系的建立是保障客户端应用的最大难题。 本次研发制造中心的建立将在提供可靠技术方案与系统制造的同时致力于解决与保障客户端潜在的各类应用问题。

< 1 >